The Prussian Empire
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Member Application

3 posters

Go down

Member Application Empty Member Application

Post by Fareru Thu Feb 09, 2017 9:59 pm

Ruler Name : Fareru
Nation Name : Dariux
Nation Link : http://www.cybernations.net/nation_drill_display.asp?Nation_ID=601028

My name is Fareru, I’m the ruler of Dariux Nation located at The island of England near Margate. Well I just started playing cybernation and had just started my first nation. Dariux currently in peaceful term, we aren’t at war with any nations yet. Currently we had used 2 of our trade post. I’ve change my nation’s resources from Silver and Aluminium into Iron and Aluminium. I had updated my alliance affiliation to The Prussian Empire. Well this is my first alliance since a start playing cybernation so I had no history with other alliances. Before joining The Prussian Empire, I got alliance request from, The IRON, New Pacific order and other alliances. I’ve decided to join your alliances as I don’t like to start with a powerful nation (no offence) and being the noob in the alliances. The first time I knew about this alliances from Heinrich I as he is the one who sent me the recruitment message. For the “ Why do you wish to belong to The Prussian Empire?”, I guess first of all, I like The Kingdom of Prussia, their history and their cultures; second, for me, this alliances is suitable for me, I want to help this alliance to grow, become stronger and advance compare to other alliances. Dariux is protected by KoRT.

The Prussian Empire is a non-raiding alliance and does not permit members to engage in wars of any kind without prior authorization. Do you agree to comply with this policy?